symposium home program speakers bibliography registration sponsors committee acrl/ny executive board

What's in a Name?
What's in a Name?


ACRL/NY Executive Board


 President:  Harriet Hagenbruch, Hofstra University
Vice Presidents/Presidents-Elect: Francie Davis, Dowling College; Eloise Bellard, Adelphi University 
Past President: Marilyn Rosenthal, Nassau Community College 
Recording Secretary: Laurie Lopatin, Hofstra University
Treasurer: Bellinda Wise, Nassau Community College
Legislative Liaison: Susan Rubin, Mercy College
Membership Secretary: Marsha Spiegelman, Nassau Community College 
Editor, ACRL/NY Newsletter: Jennifer Schwartz, New York University
Webmaster: Constantia Constantinou, Maritime College, SUNY

Regional Sections
Chair, NYC Section: Amy Beth, Queens College, CUNY
Vice-Chair, Chair Elect, NYC Section: Addie Armstrong, Hunter College, CUNY
Chair, Long Island Section: Deborah Dolan, Hofstra University
Vice-Chair, Chair Elect, Long Island Section: Janet Clarke, SUNY Stony Brook
Chair, Westchester/Lower Hudson Valley Section: Gloria Meisel, Westchester Community College
Vice-Chair, Chair Elect, Westchester/Lower Hudson Valley Section: Sheri Webber, Purchase College, SUNY
Archives Coordinator: Lois Cherepon, St. Johnís University 
Discussion Group Chairs
Education and Curriculum Materials: Jennifer Govan, Teachers College and Irina Poznansky, Teachers College
Information Literacy: Dona McDermott, C.W. Post, LIU Campus